Affinity Dance, North Surrey, Fort Langley, Langley, Port Kells, Fraser Heights, Walnut Grove, East Clayton North, Willoughby, Forest Knolls, Feetwood, Pit Meadows, BC
What's New? Registration Schedule Recreational Competitive Company Ballet Adult Faculty Contact
  Facebook Twitter Affinity Dance Instagram YouTube
 
What's New?
Mission Statement
Calendar of Events
Group Competition Dates
Company Dress Code
Company Etiquette
 
 

PRINTABLE FILES

Company Dance Program Dress Code
Adobe PDF
 

 

 

Affinity Dance
COMPANY DANCE PROGRAM
- Group Dance Competition Dates 2020

This is summary of events we have planned for the year. Please note some dates are subject to change. So please check the info board for any updates.

Wed Feb 12 – Mon Feb 17
Victoria DanceWorks Competition
Victoria
(Solos Only)
*speak to Allison if interested

Mon Feb 24 – Sun Mar 1
Dance Power Burnaby Competition
Michael J. Fox Theatre
(Company Students Only)

Wed Mar 4 – Sun Mar 8
Synergy Maple Ridge Competition
The Act Theatre
(Company & Competitive Students)

Mon Mar 30 – Sun Apr 5
Artist Emerge Competition
Anvil Centre/Hard Rock Casino
(Company Students Only)
*please note: Contemp, Ballet, Lyrical & Hip Hop Only
*Limit 1 solo per dancer *Workshop mandatory

Sat Apr 4 – Thurs Apr 9
Peak Burnaby Competition
Michael J. Fox Theatre
(Company, Competitive & Performance Students)

Sun May 10 – Wed May 13
Festival Du Ballet – Surrey Arts Centre
(Company students only)
*please note: Modern/Contemp and Ballet only

Tues May 19 – Sun May 24
Dance Power Maple Ridge Competition
The Act Theatre
(Company, Competitive & Performance Students)

 

Affinity Dance - Company Dance Program

 
 
 

Copyright © 2019 Affinity Dance. All rights reserved.