Affinity Dance, North Surrey, Fort Langley, Langley, Port Kells, Fraser Heights, Walnut Grove, East Clayton North, Willoughby, Forest Knolls, Feetwood, Pit Meadows, BC
What's New? Registration Schedule Recreational Competitive Company Ballet Adult Faculty Contact
  Facebook Affinity Dance Instagram YouTube
 
What's New
Group Competition Dates
Calendar of Events
Competitive Dress Code
Competitive Etiquette
Competitive Studio Policies
 
 

PRINTABLE FILES

• Calendar of Events
2022-2023
Competitive Dance Program Dress Code
Competitive Dance Program Studio Policies
Adobe PDF

 

 

Affinity Dance
COMPETITIVE DANCE PROGRAM
• Group Dance Competitions and Dates 2023

This is summary of events we have planned for the year. Please note some dates are subject to change. So please check the info board for any updates.

Fri Jan 20 - Sun Jan 22
- NYCDA Convention & Competition for Excel Dancers only

Mon Feb 13 - Sat Feb 18
- Festival Du Ballet Competition (modern, contemporary, ballet only) - Surrey

Wed Mar 29 - Mon Apr 2
- Evolve Dance Competition - Langley

Tues Apr 11 - Tues Apr 18
- Victoria Danceworks Competition- Only for soloists going for Provincials

Tues Apr 25 - Sun Apr 30 - Paradym Competition- Maple Ridge

Thurs May 4 - Fri May 5 - Tapquest - Kay Meek Theatre, West Vancouver

Thurs May 18 - Sun May 21
- Int, A1 & A3 Company Away Trip - Dance Power Whistler Competition

Tues May 23 - Sun May 28
- Dance Power Competition - Maple Ridge

Solo dance at Affinity Dance, Surrey, BC

 
 
Copyright © 2022 Affinity Dance. All rights reserved.
Affinity Dance is serving the following areas:
North Surrey, Port Coquitlam, Fort Langley, Langley, Port Kells, Fraser Heights, Walnut Grove, East Clayton North, Willoughby,
Forest Knolls, Fleetwood, Pit Meadows, Maple Ridge, BC