Affinity Dance, North Surrey, Fort Langley, Langley, Port Kells, Fraser Heights, Walnut Grove, East Clayton North, Willoughby, Forest Knolls, Feetwood, Pit Meadows, BC
What's New? Registration Schedule Recreational Competitive Company Ballet Adult Faculty Contact
  Facebook Affinity Dance Instagram YouTube
 
What's New?
Calendar of Events
Recreational Dress Code
Recreational Etiquette
Recreational Studio Policies
 
 

PRINTABLE FILES

Affinity Dance Calendar 2021-2022

Affinity Dance Covid Protocols
Recreational Dance Dress Code
Recreational Dance
Studio Policies
Adobe PDF

 

 

 

RECREATIONAL DANCE - Calendar of Events 2021-2022

Below is a summary of events we have planned for the year. Please note some dates are subject to change. So please check the info board for any updates.

You can also check out our Affinity Dance Facebook page for updates!

Thurs Sept 30
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation - Studio Closed

Mon Oct 11
Thanksgiving - Studio Closed

Thurs Nov 11
Remembrance Day - Studio Closed

Sun Dec 12 - Sun Jan 2
Christmas Break - Studio Closed

Mon Jan 3
Classes resume

Mon Feb 21
Family Day - Studio Closed

Sun Mar 13 - Sun Mar 27
Spring Break - Studio Closed

Mon Mar 28
Classes resume

Fri April 15
Good Friday - Studio Closed

Mon April 18
Easter Monday - Studio Closed

Mon May 23
Victoria Day - Studio Closed

Sat June 4
Recreational Photo Day and Rehearsal

Sun June 5
Recreational Year end Show LFAS

Sat June 11
Last Day of Classes

 

Recreational dance classes at Affinity Dance, Surrey, BC

 
 
Copyright © 2021 Affinity Dance. All rights reserved.
Affinity Dance is serving the following areas:
North Surrey, Port Coquitlam, Fort Langley, Langley, Port Kells, Fraser Heights, Walnut Grove, East Clayton North, Willoughby,
Forest Knolls, Fleetwood, Pit Meadows, Maple Ridge, BC